CNH Industrial to announce 2017 Full Year and Fourth Quarter financial results on January 30

​London, January 19, 2018 

CNH Industrial (NYSE: CNHI / MI: CNHI) announced today that its financial results for the Full Year and Fourth Quarter of 2017 will be released on Tuesday, January 30. 

A live audio webcast of the 2017 Full Year and Fourth Quarter results conference call will begin at 4:00 p.m. CET / 3:00 p.m. GMT / 10:00 a.m. EST on Tuesday, January 30. 

Details for accessing the webcast presentation are available at the following address: http://bit.ly/CNH_Industrial_FY_Q4_2017

For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived in the Investors section of the corporate website (www.cnhindustrial.com) for two weeks following the conference call.​

  • CNH Industrial to announce 2017 Full Year and Fourth Quarter financial results on January 30