New York Stock Exchange

12.31 USD +0.78%

Borsa Italiana

10.43 EUR +0.14%

Data delayed 15 mins. See terms

Board of Directors


Eight ​directors (representing the majority of the directors) qualified as independent under the NYSE Listing Standards and the Dutch Corporate Governance Code. The guidelines on the composition of the Board of Directors are here. The regulations governing the Board of Directors are here.

The members of the Board of Directors are:

Suzanne Heywood


Léo W. Houle

​​​​​​​Independent Director and Senior Non-Executive Director​​

Mina Gerowin

​​​​​​​​​​​Independent ​Director​

  • Curriculum


Peter Kalantzis

​​​​​​​​​​​Independent ​Director​​

John Lanaway

​​​​​​​​​​​​Independent ​Director​​

Silke C. Scheiber

​​Independent Director

Guido Tabellini

​​​​Independent Director​​​​

Jacqueline A Tammenoms Bakker

​​​​​​​​​Independent ​​​​​Director​

Jacques Theurillat

​​​​Independent ​​​​​Director​​