New York Stock Exchange
NYSE

11.28 USD -1.31%

Borsa Italiana

9.75 EUR -0.15%

Data delayed 15 mins. See terms

CNH Industrial to announce 2017 First Quarter financial results on April 27

London, April 19, 2017

CNH Industrial (NYSE: CNHI / MI: CNHI) announced today that its financial results for the First Quarter of 2017 will be released on Thursday, April 27.

A live audio webcast of the 2017 First Quarter results conference call will begin at 3:30 p.m. CEST / 2:30 p.m. BST / 9:30 a.m. EDT on Thursday, April 27.

Details for accessing the webcast presentation are available at the following address: http://bit.ly/CNH_Industrial_Q1_2017.

For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived in the Investors section of the corporate website (www.cnhindustrial.com) for two weeks following the conference call.

  • CNH Industrial to announce 2017 First Quarter financial results on April 27