New York Stock Exchange
NYSE

12.37 USD +1.27%

Borsa Italiana

10.43 EUR +0.14%

Data delayed 15 mins. See terms

CNH Industrial to announce 2018 First Quarter financial results on April 27

​London, April 17, 2018

CNH Industrial (NYSE: CNHI / MI: CNHI) announced today that its financial results for the First Quarter of 2018 will be released on Friday, April 27, 2018.

​A live audio webcast of the 2018 First Quarter results conference call will begin at 3:30 p.m. CEST/ 2:30 p.m. BST / 9:30 a.m. EDT on Friday, April 27, 2018.

Details for accessing the webcast presentation are available at the following address: http://bit.ly/CNH_Industrial_Q1_2018.

For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived in the Investors section of the corporate website (www.cnhindustrial.com​) for two weeks following the conference call. ​

  • CNH Industrial to announce 2018 First Quarter financial results on April 27