CNH INDUSTRIAL TO ANNOUNCE THIRD QUARTER 2016 FINANCIAL RESULTS ON OCTOBER 31

London, October 10, 2016

CNH Industrial N.V. (NYSE: CNHI / MI: CNHI) announces the following change to its 2016 Corporate Calendar: the Third Quarter financial results will be released on Monday, October 31.

A live audio webcast of the Third Quarter results conference call will begin at 6:00 p.m. CET / 5:00 p.m. GMT / 1:00 p.m. EDT on Monday, October 31.

Details for accessing the webcast presentation are available at the following address: http://bit.ly/2deoEuE.

For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived in the Investors section of the corporate website (www.cnhindustrial.com ) for two weeks following the conference call.