TOP STORIES

REBUILDING
COMMUNITIES

Read More

Behind the Wheel

THE GOODWOOD ESTATE:
IN THE FAST LANE
FOR SUSTAINABLE GROWTH

Discover more

OUR NEW CASE
METHANE-POWERED
WHEEL LOADER CONCEPT

Read More

A SUSTAINABLE YEAR

Read More

GOLD FOR VALLADOLID!

READ MORE

OUR FIRST
3D PRINTED
SPARE PARTS

Read More

Latest news

  • 14 June 2019

    CNH Industrial: periodic report on the buy-back program

    Download PDF

  • 10 June 2019

    CNH Industrial brands to show sustainable alternatives at the World Biogas Summit 2019

    Download PDF

    Read more

  • 07 June 2019

    Rebuilding Communities: the latest Top Story available on CNHIndustrial.com

    Download PDF

    Read more

Calendar

06 June 2019

Deutsche Bank 2019 Global Industrials and Materials Summit
Thursday, June 6th
9:00am EDT
2:00pm BST
3:00pm CEST

Read more

A Global Journey

CNH Industrial is a global leader in the capital goods sector that, through its various businesses, designs, produces and sells agricultural and construction equipment, trucks, commercial vehicles, buses and specialty vehicles, in addition to a broad portfolio of powertrain applications. Present in all major markets worldwide, CNH Industrial is focused on expanding its presence in high-growth markets, including through joint ventures.

Learn more

Useful information

​​​​​​Careers

Join Us

Calendar Events

​SUPPLIERS​​

GO TO PAGE

SUSTAINABILITY

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​OUR SUSTAINABLE PRODUCTS​​

Read more

​​​​​​​​A Year of Sustainability
​​​​​​



The highlights from 2018​​​​

​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​2018 Sustainability Report​

Read more