QUARTERLY RESULTS

2019 Fourth Quarter
and Full Year Results

Read More

Behind The Wheel

ART, ENVIRONMENT
AND SUSTAINABILITY
BY FPT INDUSTRIAL

Read More

FPT INDUSTRIAL
“PRELUDIO” AT
CES IN LAS VEGAS

Read More

WELCOME NIKOLA TRE!

Read More

TOP STORIES

SUSTAINABLE SOLUTIONS
TO A BURNING ISSUE

Read More

WCM SILVER LEVEL
FOR THE IVECO PLANT
IN SETE LAGOAS

DISCOVER MORE

LEADER AGAIN!

Read More

Latest news

Calendar

19 February 2020

Barclays Industrial
Select Conference
Webcast
11:30 am EST
4:30 pm GMT
5:30 pm CET

Read more

A Global Journey

CNH Industrial is a global leader in the capital goods sector that, through its various businesses, designs, produces and sells agricultural and construction equipment, trucks, commercial vehicles, buses and specialty vehicles, in addition to a broad portfolio of powertrain applications. Present in all major markets worldwide, CNH Industrial is focused on expanding its presence in high-growth markets, including through joint ventures.

Learn more

Useful information

​​​​​​Careers

Join Us

Calendar Events

​SUPPLIERS​​

GO TO PAGE

SUSTAINABILITY

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​OUR SUSTAINABLE PRODUCTS​​

Read more

​​​​​​​​A Year of Sustainability
​​​​​​



The highlights from 2018​​​​

​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​2018 Sustainability Report​

Read more