CNH Industrial to announce 2019 Second Quarter financial results on August 1

​London, July 18, 2019

CNH Industrial (NYSE: CNHI / MI: CNHI) announced today that its financial results for the Second Quarter of 2019 will be released on Thursday, August 1, 2019.

A live audio webcast of the 2019 Second Quarter results conference call will begin at 3:30 p.m. CEST/ 2:30 p.m. BST / 9:30 a.m. EDT on Thursday, August 1, 2019. Details for accessing the webcast presentation are available at the following address: http://bit.ly/CNH_Industrial_Q2_2019.

For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived in the Investors section of the corporate website (www.cnhindustrial.com) for two weeks following the conference call. 

  • CNH Industrial to announce 2019 Second Quarter financial results on August 1