CNH Industrial to announce 2019 Fourth Quarter and Full Year financial results on February 7, 2020

​London, January 21, 2020

CNH Industrial (NYSE: CNHI / MI: CNHI) announced today that its financial results for the Fourth Quarter and Full Year of 2019 will be released on Friday, February 7, 2020.

A live audio webcast of the 2019 Fourth Quarter and Full Year results conference call will begin at 3:30 p.m. CET/ 2:30 p.m. GMT / 9:30 a.m. EST on Friday, February 7, 2020.

Details for accessing the webcast presentation are available at the following address: http://bit.ly/CNH_Industrial_Q4FY_2019.

For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived in the Investors section of the corporate website (www.cnhindustrial.com) for two weeks following the conference call.

  • CNH Industrial to announce 2019 Fourth Quarter and Full Year financial results on February 7, 2020